Reviewer2786187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now olive oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Now products are always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Vigrance

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best green drink available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Rescue

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Rescue

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Q-absorb

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Always satisfied with Jarrow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great priduct but use in moderation

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product so much that after ordering this size twice I ordered a gallon directly from Nutiva. Foolishly I consumed about eight tablespoons all at once and then broke out in a severe allergy with itching and many trips to the bathroom. Enjoy but in moderation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on stomach

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product about three months ago. No problems whatsoever. Three days ago I started taking ferrous fumarate with stomach discomfort each day after taking it. Back to Advanced Ferrochel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, terrible service!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two of these nine days ago and also ordered two of the same under the Doctor's Best brand. The order hasn't even been shipped yet. While I would give the product five stars, since I have used it in the past, I give iHerb service an F. My queries to iHerb have simple been answered by computer generated answers with no indication of when or if I will receive my order, an order I requested be shipped first class-priority.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product but terrible service by iHerb

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered two of these nine days ago along with two of the same under the NOW brand. My order, which I asked be shipped by first class-priority, hasn't even been shipped yet. My queries have been answered by computer generated replies that gave no indication of when or if I will receive my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normalizes my blood pressure

Posted on May 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am not giving medical advice. but this product works in lowering my blood pressure. In fact, I don't worry about it anymore as long as I have this product on hand, although I have never had extremely high pressure. The worse perhaps 158 over 95. Since high blood pressure can be highly dangerous, I would suggest that anyone considering this do some research. Many good websites discuss it. The powder form is considerably less expensive. Taste not that bad. A mild fishy taste. I usually take five grams before bed, which also seems to help for a good night's sleep. Don't let the taste put you off. That's a small price to pay for health benefits. The powder form disolved in water goes directly into your body to go to work immediately. It doesn't have fillers which can interfere in its absorption, and it is much, much less expensive. Taking this product should be part of an otherwise healthy lifestyle. Stay informed. Do your research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia I have tried

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ording NOW stevia in the one pound container for some years with satisfaction. But while NOW brand products are among the best, NuNaturals has the edge here. I find I need use only about half the amount that I did of the NOW brand. Plus the powder comes in a container that fits its contents, not the oversized container used by NOW. NOW, you're great, but you get beat here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and product! Why discontinue?

Posted on May 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My only complaint about this product, which probably won't be read, is that it has been discontinued just after I ordered it for the first time. I have searched the Internet for gelatin powder, and this is without a doubt the best value, which is something important to us retired persons on a fixed income. That said, iHerb.com offers the best prices, selection, shipping and customer service of anyone, and that is why I always recommend it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives