Reviewer2786187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now olive oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Now products are always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Vigrance

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best green drink available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Rescue

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Rescue

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Q-absorb

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Always satisfied with Jarrow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now spirulina

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Now products always good, plus prices among the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Minerals

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A good product. Tablets hard to swallow. Wish they came in capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for three weeks now and am still waiting for all those wonderful things to happen that are mentioned in literature on this product and in the reviews. Nothing yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Vitamin A & D, Dry

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product by mistake not realizing it was dry A in the synthetic form of retinol palmitite. I did a little research and found it accelerates cancer in lab animals. I will throw it away when it arrives. Just thankful it wasn't some more expensive. But, nevertheless, who wants to throw away $4.63. I have since received and thrown away this product, and that was over a week ago, but I notice my review has not been posted. I have ordered many dozens of times from Iherb over the years, and find that they are be very best for quality, selection, price and service. But I think the information above, which I found on Wikipedia, would be of interest to anyone who has cancer or a history of it in their family. And there is no point, as far as I know, to take a synthetic product when the natural abounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't mistake this for NuNaturals Stevia Extract

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought NuNaturals' Stevia Extract at least twice from iHerb. This product, "Stevia Powder" is not the same. I bought it by mistake thinking I was getting the extract. The one pound extract lasted me for well over a year after each order. An eighth of a teaspoon was more than enough for a cup of coffee. I have to use at least a full rounded teaspoon of this powder to get the same sweetness as I do in the extract, and it does not taste as good as the extract. Don't waste your money. The stevia extract costs four time more than this powder but lasts twenty times as long, maybe longer. A quarter of a teaspoon of this adds practically no sweetness at all to a cup of coffee. It might be a "best seller," but I would wager that is because most of those who order it have never experienced the extract, which is pure stevia. Don't be fooled! Order the Stevia Extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic garlic

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Kyolic is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives