Reviewer2786405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEW904 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

postal clerk

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very educatioal, but I have not finish reading the whole book. Recommend every women, over years of 40, get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have never used one soap like this to wash my hair. I have alot of hair, most of the soapes do not do the job well when you use for your hair and the commercial shampoos are not good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to gaggle my mouth when I brush my teeth. It seems like to keep my gum healthy/clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Did not help my allergy, but hopefully it will help to keep the nasales clean, free of germs. We need this kind of alternative product, but it is hard to find a good nasal spay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

postal clerk

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is very informational. I am trying it out now (Montana Yew tea). It is too early to tell the results. I do like the bitter taste though. Wish it would give more website infos such as where to get the soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

postal clerk

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

High on vitamin K. Good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

postal clerk

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

High on vitamin A and D. Good brand. Switch it with Green Magma every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like it works, but if you do not have a gallbladder, you need charcoal supplements also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell yet, but seems like does have some calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I guess it is ok. Did not heal my husband's psoriasis, but my skin did look/feel good when I used it for my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clerk

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives