July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2786492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEP913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yeast Extract is MSG!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

google it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not even close

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to brewed coffee. don't be fooled by the great reviews. this is no better than any other instant coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite disappointed

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this oil has no scent, how do i even know it's really almond oil. i purchased it particularly because i like the smell of sweet almond, and it has no smell. blah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weak

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't realize when i purchased that these only have 2 billion live organisms per capsule. that is an extremely low count for the cost of these probiotics. i also did not notice any improvement when taking these, and i have taken up to 6-8 per day. i am going to try their RAW formula to see if they are any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i love this honey. don't like the runny honey at all compared to this. and the taste is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice. i got it for .35 so can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmm

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells awesome, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes as good as a greens mix can taste, i would say. that is, when stevia is added. i can't take it without adding something. stevia makes all the difference. i haven't felt any surge of energy or health, so i can't comment on the "benefits".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good.

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and really small. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i like the lotion. not oily. the pump dispenser did not work on my bottle, so have to take a star off for that. quite annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

but too costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives