July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2787266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Gentle Bubble Bath

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry sensitive skin. This bubble bath never causes any kind of alergic reaction, and my skin is very soft and moisterized when I step out of the bath. I have been using this bubble bath for a few years now, and I won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Ohhira's Soap

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works really well for both face and body. It does not dry out the skin like some soaps do. Since I have sensitive skin, I like the fact that it does not contain any fragrance or artificial coloring. It is good for the skin too. My soap leaves my skin feeling soft and moist, with a nice glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Granola Bars

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These granola bars taste good and they are good for you. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Soap

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lathers well, it does not dry my skin out, and you can use it on your face and body. It is an all purpose soap, at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Max DHA

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a couple of years, and I really like it. I now have my whole family taking it. I feel confident that it is an excellent product (purity tested).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Granola Bars

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These granola bars taste good and they are good for you. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super-DHA

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few years, and I love it. I take it twice a day, along with my mutiple vitamins. I know that it is providing me with great health benefits, and this level of DHA is excellent for enhancing brain function. I Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitatmins!!!

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son has been taking these vitamins for over a year. He indicated that of all of the vitamins he has tried, the Jarrow vitamins work the best to help alleviate some of his ADHD symptoms. He does not take medication for the ADHD, and he has found that these vitamins give him energy, help him to stay focused at work (alleviates some of the foggy thinking), and allow him to more easily retain and retrieve information. I began using these vitamins about a month ago, and I agree that they are wonderful. I am going through menopause, and it seems that some of the symptoms are minimized when taking these vitamins (not the hot flashes or nights sweats). I like the energy and mental clarity that I have with these vitamins. I also really like the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many types of magnesium, and this one works the best. It gives me energy; helps relieve leg cramps in addition to keeping me focused throughout the day. I take it along with my multiple vitamins and fish oil. Most vitamins do not provide enough magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Snack Bar

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like that these bars are not too sweet, and are packed full of great stuff. They are an excellent source of protein, which I need in the afternoon to keep me going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives