July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2787303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUT659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

powerful

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! This stuff is strong. Make sure you take this with plenty of water because it could irritate sensitive stomachs. It's a quality product with a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile product

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this over my liver and stomach for various health problems. It relieved my constipation after five daily applications. Read up on caster oil, it is helpful for so many health problems. If you are toxic or have never detoxed before, start out thirty minutes about two times a week and then increase gradually when you do a castor oil pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow taurine helps relieve my depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Energy boost.

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acai has one of the highest antioxidant content of any supplement. Gives me more energy and mental clarity. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for Intestines

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to help my irritable bowels and I believe it's helping my dry eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with nutrient absorption

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because it is touted by Proper Nutrition to help heal leaky gut. It has helped me by giving me more energy and I feel my body is utilizing nutrients better. Also makes my skin feel very smooth. If you have intestinal issues try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my vision and gives me a little more energy. A really good value for price paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave one of these ginger capsules plus one valerian pill to my brother for a headache, he said it stopped the headache in a few minutes. Remember folks the FDA is working now to take away our supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality and great price

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that I don't see any chemicals on the label that can mimic estrogen in the body and cause problems. It's as good as the pricier brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy, better vision at affordable price

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives me more energy and seems to help my vision. Just start out taking a half a teaspoon as stated on the label or you could have a little digestive discomfort. iherb's price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product.

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use taurine to combat the side effects I get from msg. This is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my sister who has anxiety problems. It was reccommended by a professional. She feels it helps her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives