Reviewer2788033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASO442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Doesn't work

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first its fragrance is overpowering and rather unpleasant and it stinking up the clothes. You will feel it for hours instead of your perfume . It smells like cheap sanitary cleaner. Doesn't stop the sweating at all and helps with odor very slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bitter, natural and very tasty! I like and want to have it always in my kitchen. Of course will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing special

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing specual but natural (I want to think so). My hair is dry and this shampoo didn't make them softer or smth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the worst shampoo I have ever had

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Aubrey Revitalizing Shampoo before and it was ok, but this one is worst shampoo I have ever had. It is not smothing or ultra-smoothing for dry hear at all. It tangles it. It smells awful, like old laundry soap, doesn't clean properly and hair becomes fat very soon. The only positive that it finishes fast becouse you need 1/4 of bottle to wash hair twice as it is watery and doesn't foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useless

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Useless, do not recomend to buy it although it is cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad but not the worst

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Poor sweet taste and unpleasant sediment. It is not for drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the worst deodorant I have ever used

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have significant fragrance, doesn't stop the sweating at all and doesn't help with odor as well. Useless item. Will never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rubbish

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awful taste, not sweet at all and leaves a big unpleasant sediment as tablets have a lot of filler. I will never order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives