July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2788147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

great

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

superb for bringing alakinity to the body. We are all too acidic and just about all diseases begin with acidity and thrive from acidity. Google John Tilden's Toxemia expained. Eat more alakine foods and check ph regularly through urine test strips. Get heathly and also heal and cure many diseases this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will never use regular salt again once you try this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it should

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

PH levels so important for health. This is not the greatest tasting but I take it for what it does and that is bringing up PH. It is loose tea and not in bags so there is sediment and you might want to use tea ball or strain it. Most of the tea drops down in a few minutes. Great for PH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so healthy

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great taste. organic and so healthy for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But I would recommend if money is not issue to also get the maqui juice blend. I use a double shot glass and put in 10% or so of concentate with the rest NOW maqui superfruit juice blend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent taste, dried to perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mama Mia

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as it gets. Need to add a little water it is so rich and thick. Great to spice up with chopped garlic and onions. Ordered two bottles and one came broke, they should pack better but guess ups was a little rough with this particular package. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural organic spaghetti

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as it gets for a healthy spaghetti. Parsley and garlic are alkaline and we all need to get our ph up and this one good addition

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think good

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel confident that the 5th star is on the way. What it does for water is important and this is not a taste thing. I use this along with PHion water alkalizing drops. I recommend that every human being should get ph test strips and several times a week check their bodily ph levels. The importance of this can not be overstated!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

important antioxidant

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

now is very reliable brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goor product

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good rice, nice bouquet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives