Reviewer2788450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Positive Teens & Kids

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this. I have an adult and a child adhd accompanied by negative attitude. This is wonderful for both of them - helps mood and thought processes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cinnamon cassia

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very bummed!!!! they changed this to cassia. My liver couldn't handle cassia, so I had found Now cinnamon (ceylon), which I could then handle very well - used for PCOS and insulin resistance. Now I've got to hunt for another ceylon cinnamon product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

insulin resistance

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with results: I've been able to cut my metformin dosage in half. This works well with Now Cinnamon Bark (ceylon) - ceylon cinnamon is most effective and safe on liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glucose optimizer

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

This would be super, except for the niacin - way too much .... can cause liver damage. Since my liver enzymes are already elevated, won't be able to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insulife

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this product is effective, but the price skyrocketed from $24 to $42. I will be getting a similar product from somewhere else now.... bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CinnRoll Larabar

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

YUM - just like the gewy center of a cinn. roll, my family, including picky kids, LOVE them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Defense

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these, and they help keep them from catching everything that goes around school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alvera Aloe and Almond roll-on

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Super stuff. Finally found something that smells nice, not overpowering, and works. It even helps decrease wetness a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BerryDophilus

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it, restores GI flora and helps prevent tooth decay because of the xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Cocoa Powder

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garbanzo flour

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bob's Red Mill - you know it's really gluten free. Very fine grind, nice. Didn't realize it would have a slight bitterness to it. Decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calendula Gel

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, no ouch, kids like it, helps heal the boo boo's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives