Reviewer2788450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

CinnRoll Larabar

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

YUM - just like the gewy center of a cinn. roll, my family, including picky kids, LOVE them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Defense

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these, and they help keep them from catching everything that goes around school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alvera Aloe and Almond roll-on

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Super stuff. Finally found something that smells nice, not overpowering, and works. It even helps decrease wetness a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BerryDophilus

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it, restores GI flora and helps prevent tooth decay because of the xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Cocoa Powder

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Butterbur - Now Foods

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great results. My husband hasn't had to use his antihistamine Rx for an entire month. We've run out, and he wants more butterbur. Allergens have been in full swing in MO, so this is super stuff. It is great for migraines, too!! I felt one coming on, took this, and it just melted away. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with the product, it helps control my husband's cholesterol/triglyceride level, and prevents his palpatations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product for gluten free baking, use it in combination with guar gum. Prices are affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garbanzo flour

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bob's Red Mill - you know it's really gluten free. Very fine grind, nice. Didn't realize it would have a slight bitterness to it. Decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

insulin resistance

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with results: I've been able to cut my metformin dosage in half. This works well with Now Cinnamon Bark (ceylon) - ceylon cinnamon is most effective and safe on liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glucose optimizer

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

This would be super, except for the niacin - way too much .... can cause liver damage. Since my liver enzymes are already elevated, won't be able to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives