Reviewer2789027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEH422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Body Support

Posted on May 18, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before using this product, my body was in a continuous cycle of viral infection, bacterial infection, parasite infection. Since using Moducare for the past 4 years I seldom if ever have any infection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Bovine

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Bovine Cartilage for over 8 years not only for the typical knee, elbow, wrist ankle, etc. buts the jas joins in TMJ - temporal mandibular junction. I originally had bow gringing on bone and since using this product the disc between the jaw bones have started to grow back. My dentists didn't think it possible. BUT , it is happening!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grow Smaller with Green Tea

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these capsules for many months and feel it is helping my body to firm up. It happens slowly, but I have especially noticed that my tummy area, a major problem for women, is becoming firmer and less saggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5000 x D

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Now foods for a few years now and my blood tests always come back with my Vitamin D levels right in the middle of the perfect range,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive Aid

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from severe fibromyalgia with impaired adrenal, digestive and immune systems. I have used this product for over 4 years to aid with my digestion and allowing food properties to be used bvy my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D Success

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctors found that my body was low in Vitamin D like many people nowadays. I have been using Now Food Vitamin D-3 for many months now and my levels have stabilizd and remained at a normal level ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb's Great Price

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor put me on this product 2 years ago and I will continue with it indefinitely. iHerb's price is much better than I pay from my doctor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Prices

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor prescribed but iHerb beats his prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Power Vitamin D

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

More and more medical information is recommending the need for added Vitamin D in our diets to aid many systems in the body. I have been using NOW Virtamin D-3 for over 3 years and it keeps my Vitamin D levels, which were at the beginning point very low, at a healthy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol DHEA

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product was advised by my doctors and I have been using it regularly. I am due for blood tests in the next few weeks and will find out if all is stable. But this capsule is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My doctors and I feel that these oils are important to everyone's healthand these capsules are easier and more palatible than using the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality and Price

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several years and will continue doing so. Great quality and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives