July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2789164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUP427 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Maca Power

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious in smoothies on brekky...anytime! Slightly sweet taste which is nice^^Have ordered again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega -3

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

big tablets, easy to swallow. will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Facial cleanser

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser is lovely. It cleans the skin very well and is gentle on my sensitive skin. I was using Clarins cleansing oil and I think this stuff is better. It's like a cleansing oil. I ordered it for my mum too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earl Grey Tea

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious tea with a very pungent bergamont flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

awesome stuff...have ordered many times and will continue to order it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

awesome stuff...have ordered many times and will continue to order it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raisins

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

yummy raisins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed Meal

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product, goes well on quinoa for brekky, in smoothies, in homemade fruit ice-cream etc. Not too chunky just right. Will order again ~ good price too^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritional Yeast

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yumbo! tastes yum on everything, soups, beans, pizza, salads... largeish flakes that easily dissolve. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemony Soap

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smeels great, works into a nice lather. They are big bars so we cut it in 2, and it still lasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Huge Bag of Tea!

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is delicious. the bag is massive (it will probably last me a year or two). you need to strain it before drinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Oil

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells lovely, bright yellow color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives