July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2789266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEG764 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Eclectic Institute Beet Juice Powder is convenient to use and quite good tasting.

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, very authentic beet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Topricin

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a wonderful find! I received it as a gift for an injured knee, and I am getting the added bonus of psoriasis relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

migraide

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worth a try if you catch it before it worsens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

anti-inflammatory of choice

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Hylands Arnica 30x as a way of avoiding overuse of Advil for knee pain. I worked very hard to detox my liver after using too much to alleviate pain during the first knee injury 30 years ago, and did an acupuncture and chinese herb cleanse to strengthen my immune system after over a decade of allergies. Arnica is a good anti-inflammatory for me, and if used consistently can bring about good results. After an injury where I spend the first 10 days on crutches, I am walking normally 2 months later and only use my brace for long walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for serious injury I recommend 30x, which is what I thought I was ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's, Arsenicum Album 30X, 250 Tablets

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, timely shipping--love the free shipping for $40 dollar orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's Nux Vomica

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, timely shipping--love the free shipping for $40 dollar orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's Rhus Tox

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, timely shipping--love the free shipping for $40 dollar orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's Pulsatilla

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, timely shipping--love the free shipping for $40 dollar orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's, Belladonna 30X, 250 Tablets

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, timely shipping--love the free shipping for $40 dollar orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

real culture!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have always relied on Jarrow products for acidophilus supplements. They are consistent and I like this one because it is stable and can be taken on travels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives