Reviewer2789341

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome Taste

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb rocks! what a great company! fast ship great products and price! This juice tastes so great I only wish it didnt have so much sugar. I have used the other non flavor juice of this company and it is also good just not as tasty:) Will order again either or both

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed these and added them to other nuts to create a snack mix. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like water..

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can only say that this tastes like great water. I consumed the product according to directions and finish the half gallon. I cant say that I noticed any difference. I am going to try another product to compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fresh tasting!

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed these and would buy again. They actually taste like Cashews as opposed to what we get use to from what we get in the regular stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack food

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed these mixed with other nuts for a inbetween meals snack. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good cookies

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the fresh taste of these cookies. The chocolate was awesome and the cookie part was great. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I get the regular juice and the berry juice and mix them half and half as the berry one alone is just a little too sweet for me. Overall it is a great tasting juice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked these alot and would order more often if they were a bit less expensive. Great taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would order again

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The taste may take a little getting use to but it is not bad, just a bit salty. It works great and leaves your teeth feeling very clean. I will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will order again

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I dilute mine a bit with water as it can be very strong using it straight.:) It does leave your mouth feeling very clean and fresh. I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a long time now for several issues and I do like it alot. I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb rocks! what a great company! fast ship great products and price! These tablets have Great taste and great way to get your Vit C ...would order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives