Reviewer2790156

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUL522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Stops Itching

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the greatest shampoo. I had an itchy spot that was driving me crazy. All the dermatologist could only recommend was steroid medicine. I read the reviews of others who had used Jason's shampoo and tried it. It works wonderfully- no more itchy scalp, great manageable hair and great light fragrance that doesn't linger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the liquid calcium for restless legs. It is working and I love the blueberry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my dry

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally switched to Kiss My Face to avoid aluminum. Now it use it because it keeps my dry in the Florida sun and is never irritating even right after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh taste, not flouride

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to things with fluoride. This is the perfect toothpaste. It does a great job cleaning. I haven't had a cavity for years. I just had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist said my teeth and gums are in great shape and asked what I brushed with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Gel

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shower gel is great. My skin is sensitive with no itching after using and it leaves my skin soft and moisturized. There is a light lavender fragrance but it doesn't stay on my skin which is great since fragrances bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to squeeze out of the tube

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to a lot of fragrance so tried this body wash. It is nice but too hard to squeeze through a very small small opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing and non-irritating

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great mouth wash. Some things irritate my tongue and Dessert Essence always sooths it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tape

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dental tape is hard to find and Dessert essence is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping knee pain

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have arthritis in my knees and can't take normal arthritis medicine. My doctor believes in alternative medicine and recommended Zuflamend. About a week after I started taking Zyflamend I began to wonder why my knees felt so much better even before I rubbed one of the icy ointments on them. I suddenly realized that it was Zyflemend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more dry eyes

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have very dry eyes. I wear contacts and have to be careful what I use. Using Similisan on a regular basis has made my eyes so much more comfortable without any irritation. I live near the beach and some surfer friends told me about how much Similisan dry eye helps their eyes after they come out of the surf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had several itchy spots on my head. The Dermatologist prescribed a steroid that made things worse. I ordered Avalon organics after reading reviews and it works beautifully. No more itchy and a nice smelling shampoo that is great for my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stronger nails

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle of Biotin and my nails have grown in very strong. They were peeling but not any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives