Reviewer2790211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS380 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed the differences of my bone aches after 2 weeks and no pain at all now. Strongly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps quit drinking alcohol

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you take this once a day for a week you cannot drink beer or vodka and because they both taste awful. It is good for alcoholic people who want to quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mistaken brand name

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It says Y.S. Organic Bee Farms brand on it but it is not organic and the bottle doesn't say it is organic. But the taste is fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is better not to waste your 2 bucks on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes you to reach bed so hard

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you take this, it makes sudden effect and you really make effort to go to bed so quick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product for weight gainers

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is between Twinlab Super Gainer and 100% Whey protein. It is very good if you want to gain weight and get more protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You will never ever want to finish work out !

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives incredibly energy boost. I don't recommend for the people who have heart/tension problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is not bad

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of liquid aminos are usually like caughing syrup. This one is a better one and does not taste so ugly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for men

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 5 days and I noticed the difference between using and not using it. It gives energy boost for working people. Reduces the stress of work. It also gives sexual desire, so I do not recommend people who do not have a girl friend :) but the smell and taste is ugly, needed to be taken fast. Also not very easy to swallow. It is big like an amino acid tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for urine canals

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a sensitive urine system like me, this is not good. When I took one at the first day, I felt the usual pain (like I drink cola, sparkling soda). I do not recommend this product for the people who have urine problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product for my friend and she said it is waste of money. Does not even reduce the pain a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fishy taste ! eww

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hate fish so my cousins too. I bought this product regarding to the comments here but even I couldn't chew it because it has a cherry and too much fishy taste. I will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives