Reviewer2790416

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOC640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this as it has so many uses. Can put a couple of tablespoons in a gallon of GOOD WATER and is healthy as well as a flea deterrent for your pets. My cat & dogs took a couple of days to get used to the idea & now drink it readily. Great for people too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used both for cooking or as skin care...Makes great tasting popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has an optimal amount of lutein & also many other great eye support supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST gluten free cake EVER!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this vanilla gluten free cake! I've been gluten free since the mid 1980's and this is the best cake I've found. I use all real butter & add toasted almond slivers & dried apricot to make a delicious loaf cake that tastes like pound cake. Also makes delicious banana nut bread or just by itself.....No one can tell it's gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Brownies!

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These brownies are the absolute best gluten free brownie mix I have ever had. Very easy to make & just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trudie

Posted on May 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! One of the best gluten free cookies I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trudie

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for delicious syrup! Be sure to refrigerate after opening..Inferior maple syrup costs FAR MORE, no matter where you shop, this is an amazing deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trudie

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious...almost TOO good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

just 1 cap 2 or 3X's daily protects your liver..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMM GOOD!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good cookies, but wish they hadn't been out of stock of the chocolate ones. These didn't last long as they were very good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT coffee taste!

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I know reishi mushrooms are very good for you & I'm very picky about my coffee, which HAS to be Colombian, so when I saw the perfect combination of both, I tried it. I LOVE this coffee...and am happy to report this IS NOT some weak flavored coffee...it's very flavorful & no mushroom taste...smooth & wonderful to wake up to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives