Reviewer2790495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RID414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great deodorant

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this today and it feels great, moisturizing but dry too. Lately my armpits have been getting itchy from antiperspirant - no itch today! Today, I cleaned out my car in 90 degree, humid weather, and my armpits are barely moist and I can still smell some of the light scent. It smells really nice, not way too perfumey, but a natural soft scent. I asked my husband to smell it and he even liked it but said it was a slightly feminine scent. I think it is a gender-neutral scent myself. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturizer for normal skin

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer but I mixed a little sweet almond oil in it, and now it's perfect for my very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell but seems to be helping

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum does not irritate my sensitive skin whatsoever. A little goes a long way. I haven't used it that much yet to tell how much it helps lines and wrinkles, but my skin does seem a little bit nicer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't notice anything different using this

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now Foods' products but I don't notice anything different at all with using this product. I may need a higher dose, I don't know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sure it works but smell is really funky

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love natural products but this has a weird scent. I don't like it. I haven't used it yet but the smell turns me off. I don't know if I'd like the smell on my whole body but maybe I will use it for my face or hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant scent. I love that the formula has the consistency of honey. It cleans well and makes my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-star natural toothpaste

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Not too strong but freshening. My teeth feel clean and smooth after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this coconut oil

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this coconut oil. It is delicious and smells wonderful, like a coconut. If you don't like a lot of coconut scent, this is not for you. But I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice shampoo for thin, dry hair

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably the best volumizing organic shampoo I've used. Most leave your hair dry; this one does not. It leaves my hair soft and bouncy. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner for dry hair

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply a great moisturizing conditioner if you have dry hair. It rinses out thoroughly as well, so it doesn't seem to weigh my hair down, despite how well it conditions. Scent is fine, sort of old fashioned though; the BWC daily conditioner smells a little nicer to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Volumizing & smells great

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely volumizing but not much moisturing if you need that too. Scent is great, very berry-full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this toothpaste a lot but I like the other Now Foods (Refreshmint, I think) toothpaste better. I did a test by brushing my teeth on one side with this one and the other side with the Refreshment, and the Refreshment was definitely more refreshing and my teeth felt slicker. But this one is a good choice if you like having baking soda in your toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives