Reviewer2790799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Easy to eat

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a lover of tinned fish, but these kippers have a nice not-too-smoky flavor and aren't oily. A good way to get your Omega-3's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these because of the tangy mustard sauce. They are really nourishing and great for taking with you when you travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity and delicious

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very satisfying, peachy, and juicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, moist, and gingery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice vanilla flavor, light, and crunchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fudgy and wonderful! The cream tastes like chocolate frosting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful graham cracker substitutes, with a nice crunchiness and molasses flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No icky soybean oil taste. These are simply yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, gentle soap

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin, and I love this soap. It cleans effectively, yet it is gentle and doesn't dry out my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than corn flakes!

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. They remind me of the company's buckwheat flakes. They stay nice and crunchy in milk and aren't too sweet---they're just right in level of sweetness. The flavor is really nice and nutty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep some of this on hand. It works well to calm me down when I'm feeling tense or nervous, and it does this in a subtle, gentle fashion. Skullcap has the added benefit of slowing down my digestion, which becomes overactive when I'm anxious. And the glycerite formula is alcohol-free and even tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't miss the peanuts!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for those of us who are allergic to peanuts and nuts. Children would really like it, too, because it is creamy and has a hint of sweetness that is reminiscent of Skippy or Maranatha's creamy "no-stir" peanut butter. It is less bitter than peanut butter, and has a really nice smoky flavor due to the roasting process, I assume. It is delicious, and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives