Reviewer2790799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great shaving soap!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although we didn't care for this as a hand soap (it took too long to rinse off) we found that it was perfect for shaving our legs and underarms. It provided the right amount of glide for our razors and didn't dry out our skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice vanilla flavor, light, and crunchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than corn flakes!

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. They remind me of the company's buckwheat flakes. They stay nice and crunchy in milk and aren't too sweet---they're just right in level of sweetness. The flavor is really nice and nutty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These supplements are really easy to swallow, since they're in capsule, not tablet, form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, though a bit too strong

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These soap bars are great because they're unscented and made from organic ingredients, but we find them a bit too strong and irritating to our skin. Unfortunately, we haven't been able to find anything better, so we continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful graham cracker substitutes, with a nice crunchiness and molasses flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our family's favorite!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad to be able to get this online at iherb. I use it in many different dishes---it has a wonderful flavor and is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Instant Coffee

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This instant coffee tastes great---better than any other---and it's organic, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful astringent

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This Aubrey astringent really helps keep my daughter's acne in check, especially around certain times of her cycle. It smells good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These really help clear up the itchiness I get in my eyes due to seasonal and indoor allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pads

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These pads are so thin and light, I forget that I'm wearing them, yet they are very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these little pads.

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great, because they're very small and light and have no backing to them---the only pads I've ever found that are like this). They really are breathable and help keep you dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives