Reviewer2790799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great shaving soap!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although we didn't care for this as a hand soap (it took too long to rinse off) we found that it was perfect for shaving our legs and underarms. It provided the right amount of glide for our razors and didn't dry out our skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best dishwashing soap!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this stuff! It has a lovely scent---very natural and not overpowering---and cleans the dishes very effectively. It's so nice to know our hands aren't soaking in harmful detergents, but in an all-natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice vanilla flavor, light, and crunchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than corn flakes!

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. They remind me of the company's buckwheat flakes. They stay nice and crunchy in milk and aren't too sweet---they're just right in level of sweetness. The flavor is really nice and nutty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, though a bit too strong

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These soap bars are great because they're unscented and made from organic ingredients, but we find them a bit too strong and irritating to our skin. Unfortunately, we haven't been able to find anything better, so we continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These supplements are really easy to swallow, since they're in capsule, not tablet, form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful graham cracker substitutes, with a nice crunchiness and molasses flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our family's favorite!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad to be able to get this online at iherb. I use it in many different dishes---it has a wonderful flavor and is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I only use Natracare pads now. They're not irritating at all and they're wonderfully soft. These regular ones are gently contoured to channel fluid into the pad, and they're oh-so-comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These Bach Arnica pills work just as well as the Boiron ones we were buying at the natural food store for about $7. Arnica is something everyone should keep on hand for major accidents and life's everyday bumps and bruises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep some of this on hand. It works well to calm me down when I'm feeling tense or nervous, and it does this in a subtle, gentle fashion. Skullcap has the added benefit of slowing down my digestion, which becomes overactive when I'm anxious. And the glycerite formula is alcohol-free and even tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful astringent

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This Aubrey astringent really helps keep my daughter's acne in check, especially around certain times of her cycle. It smells good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives