July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2790799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great pads

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These pads are so thin and light, I forget that I'm wearing them, yet they are very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these little pads.

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great, because they're very small and light and have no backing to them---the only pads I've ever found that are like this). They really are breathable and help keep you dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pads

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are thin and light and really work well. It's so nice to have organic cotton next to your skin, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These really help clear up the itchiness I get in my eyes due to seasonal and indoor allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Full-bodied flavor and delicious---and no caffeine! Good price for organic tea, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't leave home without this!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used RR in many different situations, from emotional shocks to everyday stress, and it's great at taking the edge off or saving someone from really losing it physically and/or emotionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pads!

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Natracare pads are the only ones we use. They're the safest ones out there, they're very comfortable, and they cause no irritation to sensitive areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful stuff

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me with food-related heartburn (though, for some reason, it's not consistent) even when I eat peanut butter, which usually causes my GERD to act up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Regular cotton is so heavily laden with pesticides, it's great to be able to get these, and at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, gluten-free quinoa is sometimes hard to find. It's a wonderful grain to add into one's diet, whether one has gluten intolerance or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle, high-quality soap

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soap cleans well, yet is quite gentle, though the pleasant lavender scent might be too strong for those who have sensitivity to odors. Men will like it, too, for it doesn't smell too feminine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fudgy and wonderful! The cream tastes like chocolate frosting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives