Reviewer2790799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great, gentle soap

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin, and I love this soap. It cleans effectively, yet it is gentle and doesn't dry out my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Instant Coffee

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This instant coffee tastes great---better than any other---and it's organic, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy rice

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite rice. It's organic and gently aromatic and very easy to prepare by following the instructions on the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't miss the peanuts!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for those of us who are allergic to peanuts and nuts. Children would really like it, too, because it is creamy and has a hint of sweetness that is reminiscent of Skippy or Maranatha's creamy "no-stir" peanut butter. It is less bitter than peanut butter, and has a really nice smoky flavor due to the roasting process, I assume. It is delicious, and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, moist, and gingery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity and delicious

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very satisfying, peachy, and juicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these because of the tangy mustard sauce. They are really nourishing and great for taking with you when you travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good snack and not too sweet, so they don't give us a sugar rush, just a slightly sweet crunchy protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger is a bit too sugary, but it's good for the price. I wish it were organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and not too sweet, but they could be a little fresher tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, though too strong

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is supposed to be "baby mild," but we find it a little too strong for our sensitive skin. We haven't been able to find something better, so we continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, though too strong

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is supposed to "baby mild," but we find it a little too strong for our sensitive skin. We haven't been able to find something better, so we continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives