Reviewer2790884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAC920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of this cream. I really like it -- seems to help my old skin feel softer and not flake. I highly recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, weird smell

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like what the product is doing to my hair. My hair isn't frizzing as much and seems softer after I use it on damp or dry hair. But the smell isn't as pleasant as I had hoped. Some people may love the smell, but it is a little strong. However, it goes away right after I spray it on, and hair is soft. So I am continuing to use it. Would buy again if I could get it in rosemary or no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping chapped lips

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My lips are in bad shape from being on a boat, on the water, in the sun. This balm feels good when I put it on and has eased the cracking of my lips. I wouldn't leave it in the sun -- it is soft. But I think it is a good product and I would buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Strange stuff. Dries on nails like polish, but I paint it over the cuticle and the nail. My nails are chipped and ragged and dirty from working on a boat, cleaning fish, pulling pots, etc. I was desperate to stop them from peeling as much. This seems to be working. My nails have stopped splitting. They still aren't beautiful, but they sure look healthier. I recommend. Will probably order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum.

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. Highly recommend. But not if you are on a strict diet -- they aren't low fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Oregano -- plain and simple

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good value and price. It's oregano. Hard to say anything else about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great.

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't have much taste. Wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor and the crunch. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works GREAT!

Posted on May 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always skeptical of hair products, but this really worked. My hair is damaged from the sun and from hair color, but for the first time in years, it feels soft and doesn't look like it is a head of split ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like a quality product

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive, but seems to work great. Had a problem with one bottle that the gels were partially clear and had some issues, but money refunded immediately and it hasn't happened since. I have re-ordered this product numerous times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Orange and chocolate in a nice blend. Great product. This is my second order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor, great price

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this coffee. Nice blend, but not wimpy. Have bought it several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives