Reviewer2791228

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I highly recommend this product.

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brilliant product brought about a turning point for the better with my health after taking it for 3 months with L-Gluthathione and L-Carnitine along with CoQ10 for chronic fatigue and poor immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant product.

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I highly recommend taking this with Cysteine, L-Carnitine, L-Glutamine and CoQ10 for chronic fatigue and immune problems. I took it these products for 6 months and my health turned for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't quite put my finger on it...but...

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel clearer in my thinking, stonger and now only rest once a day instead of every 3 hours! It is strange because I didn't notice the change happening....one day I just realised I felt better. I took this product to increase my DHEA and to assist my body to produce hormones. I have had low DHEA and testosterone and refused HRT. I have low grade fybromyalgia, having been a severe sufferer in the past. I read various write ups on this product and being cautious took 1 tablet per day with a tribulus supplement, I can't say for sure but I think the combination of both was ideal for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product helped me so much.

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product to increase my testosterone levels and assist to increase strength. I have been a fatigue and fibromyalgia sufferer and now only rest once a day! I feel stronger and an added bonus was increased sexual sensitivity and desire! I am pre-menopausal and staying on this product. I take pregnelolene also and this combination has worked for me instead of accepting HRT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Booster

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for immune function support. I take 2 or 4 a day for 3 months, along with Glutathione. I have always got results in a boost to my well being along with other self care diet etc. I am happy with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and so I'm always looking for a product to give volume and nice texture....this product is tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top amino acid.

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality amino acid. I take this product with Cysteine and L-Gluthathione for chronic fatigue and immune function problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow. I have been on various herbal tonics over the years for pre-menstral cramps, headaches and hormone dives resulting in depression and fatigue. I was amazed when I cruised happily to my period with none of the above symptoms! And, I'm still on my first bottle at 2 per day! Also my breasts have a fuller look already....I'm staying on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Immune Support

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product in the past for boosting immune function. I take 2 or 4 a day over a 3 month period and really notice a boost to my general well being, I do however take it conjunction with a L-Cysteine. I am happy with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does it's job

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always use a foot powder in warm weather to absorb any sweat and prevent my shoes becoming smelly.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softer Moist Skin

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Vit E for immune and cardiovascular support. I quickly noticed the massive improvement of my skin texture which now feel soft and moist. I will definitely continue as immune support takes time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this product because it is derived from ocean salmon and not the farmed, and also because they state to regulary test for chemical residue and metals. My skin and brain love it and can't live without a good salmon oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives