Reviewer2791478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILE444 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good Stuff!

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works like it should. I take it for my adrenals, and I can tell a difference in my energy levels when I take it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmm.. Glutamine

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using Glutamine for Leaky Gut.. It tastes great and the price is very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has Fructose..

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This drink would be great for anyone who can ingest fructose.. I thought I'd give it a try, but I reacted to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Whey I've Found

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best and tastiest Whey I've found that is UNDENATURED. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Deal

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best deal I could find for Aloe Vera Juice.. Lily of the Desert makes a good product too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp Oil for so many things..

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hemp oil is great for many things. I use it to get some healthy fats in my diet. For the price, I would only be able to buy 8 oz at my local health food store.. here I get 24!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for the price! No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get my EFA's

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cod liver oil because it's emulsified (easier to digest) and it actually tastes good.. the mint flavor covers up the nasty cod oil taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good..

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for the price, though not as good as Barlean's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives