Reviewer2791673

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOM322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Biotin is fabulous for your hair and nails!!!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being anemic and family history of female baldness, I suffered from drastic hair loss a few months ago. Completely devasted I was searching for answers and products to help with hair growith. Over and over, Biotin was recommended. I have been using it since September and no longer have hair loss...only hair growth. Yeah!!! I am ordering some more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my hair loss and moods...

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tyrosine was recommended to reduce my hair loss and it has helped! Not to mention reduces moodiness. I notice a difference when I forget to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working...

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have also been taking Biotin for my hair and nails, so I'm not sure if it's the combination of the two products or the Biosil. But, I have seen an improvement in my hair, nails and skin. Just ran out and I'm going to order some more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't realize they were helping w/weight loss...

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking it 2 times a day (morning and evening), then noticed frequent urination at night. So,I cut back to once a day. I gradually stopped taking it and started gaining weight. Guess it was helping with weight loss and didn't realize it. I'm starting to take it daily again, can't afford the extra "lbs."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working...

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have also been taking Biotin for my hair and nails, so I'm not sure if it's the combination of the two products or the Biosil. But, I have seen an improvement in my hair, nails and skin. Just ran out and I'm going to order some more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take these to help boost our immunity. Little sour, but still yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less Hair Loss!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed less hair loss after using this conditioner with the Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo. Makes my hair feel thicker. However, I don't use them everday. Since I have colored treated hair. These products work well when alternating with a color safe shampoo and moisturizing conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stimulating!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to stimulate the scalp! Smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives