Reviewer2791975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

happy with product and will continue to buy, helps me cope with stressful work situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong smell

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cant use the product because the lemon smell is really strong and doesnt go away. I get sinus from many odours but usually citrus smells are ok for me but this is way to much, disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong smell

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cant use this product as the smell is very strong. I brought because it is supposed to be unscented but it isn't, it has a really strong vanilla essence smell that doesnt go away and effects my sinus's. cant understand how they can claim it to be unscented, very disappointed, it would be a good product if trully unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keep buying this product even through its abit pricey, like the fact is organic. i add it to my diet as a preventitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this product together with enzymatic therapy hem-care, full dose of both to start with now half. Have not had any problems since. Do i need to take forever? have no idea but internal hemorriods are not coursing me any grief at moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

happy with product and will continue to buy, i feel focussed and grounded when i take it, especially good at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no irritation, no strong odour, removes cleanly, no dryness, cant ask for much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my doctor recommended this product,always keep on hand now and use when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have been buying this product now for awhile and have had no UTI since, would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this product together with futurebiotics vienfactors varicose vein complex for internal hemorriods. So far the products have kept things under control and will continue to purchase. dont know if i will have to take forever but glad not to have any problems at this stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives