Reviewer2792124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAZ117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

super

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. Foaming and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lina

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

completely odorless. As far as I have tried a natural deodorant, that I still love the most. The end of the day is sometimes a lack of efficacy, but in general effects on satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Essential oil is good, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

super, I like it very much! Very good tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell, I am pregnant, it is very difficult to find a sweet smell. This please. And love the skin remains soft and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

using natural shampoos I have a problem with dandruff. How much I tried, this, at least so far I like the most. Dandruff appears quite low, the hair soft and shiny even.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A gentle shower gel, a pleasant smell. But I dount know, I will order it again, or no.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soap great, smell good, but very quickly over :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives