Reviewer2794334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL519 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Henna I have tried

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this henna because it lasts more than 25 days. I have tried other brands that last only 15 to 20 days. It also gives tons of volume-body and great tones to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best vitamins ever

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel a difference when consuming this raw vitamins I guess is because it is easy for my body to absorb them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easely absorbed

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel a difference when consuming this raw vitamins I guess is because it is easy for my body to absorb them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby loves them!

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice consistency. My 8 month baby loves them. Great bland flavor for baby's delicate palate. Low in sugar. No Milk and Organic!!!! Thank you Healthy Times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy and yummy. Low in Sugar! My family loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stay fit

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy and yummy. Low in Sugar and High in Fiber! My family loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy and yummy. Low in Sugar! My family loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light great lip balm

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the lightest and most natural lip balm I have tried so far. It also has a natural solar protection that comes with the Shea Butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this ElectroMix

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these electrolytes packs. I use them when I hike or during the hot summers. Also they are really helpful when I travel because they keep me energized and hydrated. I love the fact that they almost don´t have any calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best on the market

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My baby loves them! They are low in sugar, good for the teeth. The vanilla flavor biscuits are also great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really refreshing toothpaste, I really love this product because the tea tree oil feels soft and at the same time I can feel it´s antibacterial effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good henna

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a henna that can last up to 15 to 20 days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives