Reviewer2795105

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Phase 2 Carb Blocker NOW

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. I've lost 3 lbs. after only a few days of taking Phase 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerita, Pro-Gest, Menopuase/Perimenopause Support, 48 Single-Use Packets (EME-30085)

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...keeps my menopause symptoms under control - packets are convenient to use - has a nice, light scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, High Obsorption CoQ10 wtih Bioperine (DRB-00069)

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, CLA-1300, Max Potency, 90 Softgels (NWY-15341)

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product as all of Nature's Way are - reasonably priced - shipping was so fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Calcium Magnesium Zinc, 180 Tablets (CLF-02491)

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of Country Life's products, but I especially like the combination of three three minerals - pills are large but aren't any trouble to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Essential CLA 1140 mg, 90 Softgels

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product by Country Life - reasonably priced - fastest shipping ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FRS Healthy Energy, Orange, 30 Chews (FRS-00600)

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I felt no more energy than normal. I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irwin Naturals, Maximum Strength Phase 2 Carb Blocker

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see that this product did a thing to help block carbs. I didn't notice any weight loss or changes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives