July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2795397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOQ665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great ALCAR / ALA dose for long term use.

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great ALCAR / ALA dose for long term use. No need to super dose on this, just take for at least 2 weeks to notice cognitive effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form of supplemental magnesium

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best form of magnesium I've used so far. Not harsh on the stomach like the citrate variety. Doesn't make your bowel empty either! Great for reflux sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High dose and great price.

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed my skin was less dry after taking this. Colour improves ad well. Just be careful as this will decrease platlet aggregation (caution if taking other blood thinners).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very affordable and great supplement for heart health. I'm 4 weeks into taking this and my blood pressure has lowered significantly. It didn't happen overnight, but eventually I started noticing a subtle difference. In conclusion, this has improved my sleep, blood pressure, blood sugar control and overall mood. It's definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad...!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2GM in the morning with some magnesium citrate and I've got my energy boost for the morning. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has helped me immensely with work.

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're only going to take one nootropic, make this it. One of the most effective ways I've found to get through an otherwise boring work day. I've tried nearly all nootropics and bacopa has always come up on top. Assists thyroid function too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for your gut

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're stomach/gut needs help with healing (for whatever reason) try this 2x a day. Jarrow have the best price so far. Helped me for reflux damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped because a single capsule caused me to feel quite strange and detached. It lowered my BP sigificantly but not in a good way. Started to get skipped heart beats. I'm probably not copper deficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increases comfort levels after large meals!

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these when I know I'm about to eat a large meal. 1 or 2 caps makes a massive difference in bloating, fullness and eating after effects. A must for all-you-can-eat buffet's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grape seed

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped reduced my blood pressure and an all round cheap, highly effective antioxidant. Check pubmed journals for some interesting information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reasonable Combination

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're trying to cover all bases with medicinal mushrooms, this looks like a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't notice any difference

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you decide to try this, take with a full glass of water like instructions say. If you don't, expect hypertension and a belly ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives