Reviewer2795868

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIN851 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Recommended Ingredients

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only formulation on Iherb that I could find that had the amount of enzymes recommended in the book Everything You Need To Know About Enzymes. I have to take 2 with each meal, but I have a bad case of gastritis and duodenitis. These significantly cut down on the bloating, burbing and discomfort I have been experiencing. I also am able to eat "normal" meals since taking these. Before I could only eat ground up foods, broth and herbal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't seen any color on these tests. For me they don't work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Tryptophan

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed. This supplement makes me very ill to my stomach, but did help me to get a deeper sleep when I wasn't up with intestinal cramps, etc....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. Helped me have good lab results along with exercise and healthier eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Cal-Mag

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant smell, mediocre taste and not gritty. Also helps my stomach to feel soothed before bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gastritis Help

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with gastritis and duodenitis. I put this in my filtered water and sip it throughout the day. Helps calm my stomach down a little. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste-But Not Weight Loss Tool for Me

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. I use it for cooking, in tea when I need a lift. This has not, however, helped me take off weight. I was having 1/2 teaspoon 3 times/day. I went up 2 1/2 pounds the first week. Now I just use it to cook with instead of other oils and do not supplement this for energy. Didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EAsy to Swallow

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These easier to swallow tablets have lots of ingredients for the size. I like that they have digestives in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 Nice

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant smell and easy to swallow gel-capsule. Gotta love the ingredients too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Short lasting flavor

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product doesn't have sugar in it, but the flavor only lasts 1 hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill Cutter

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I had trouble figuring out how to use this pill cutter as there were no directions and I have never used one before. It did not cut my pill well. I was disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Maintenance

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Part of the vitamin regime recommended by my holistic Dr.- along with omega 3 acids and more fruits, veggies and grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives