July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2795886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAP243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very cheap cocoa butter, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious treats when you crave something sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite iherb conditioner! Moisturizes well but leaves hair sleek. Will definitely re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, strong vitamin D3. Small softgels, easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good smell

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this monoi is very nice! A sweet, vanilla-y scent. I've used this to moisturize my hands at nights and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried other tart cherry concentrates but I like this. The taste is not sweet but not too tart, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle cleanser even for an adult. Have used this for cleansing my face and it takes away my makeup without leaving my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this after gym workouts and this gives a nice cooling effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes OK, have tasted better however. Could re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives