Reviewer2796449

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Neuro Optimizer

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product from Jarrow. Everything in it for the brain. I have eliminated numerous other products for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Pregnenolone

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product to help with menopause! I can really feel it when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UltraMax Gold

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought all 3 UltraMax products together. I like them all and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tongkat Ali

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to spice up your life, try this product! Works great for women also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Methyl B-12

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut these in half, so I have enough for 200 days. A great product from Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for 2 weeks, Really like it! I bought all 3 UltraMax Gold products together. Works great together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UltraMax HGH

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice spray when used with other 2 UltraMax products. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brownies

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this product before and have ordered it again. Tastes wonderful. Nice to have a snack that tastes good and is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol Life Tonic

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tasting, very powerful. Highest amount of resveratrol of any product that I-Herb sells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives