Reviewer2796537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UKO045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

sorry

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I didn't care for the taste at all, I actually had to spit it out. My husband however couldn't get enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just it - yummy, without any overpowering coconut taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit dry

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, falls apart easily

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, however nearly 1/3 of pasta had crumbled up a lot upon arrival, while the package was intact. Quite a big amount also crumbled up while cooking, I basically ended up with plenty of tiny spirals :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered spirulina so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered chlorella so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have a skin problem really, but the soap smells and feels wonderful - good enough reason to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant, not so bitter, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me...

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried vegan protein powder instead of regular whey. To me, it really tastes like chalk, or glue, or both...I'll finish the jar, but will doubtfully buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives