Reviewer2796547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM398 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love its feeling on my hair . I absolutely love it. This is the best cond. I have ever used. It leaves my hair so silky soft and straightens my hair and keeps breakage under wraps. I do not use this everyday but it is suitable for everyday! I would highly recommend you to try this cruelty free,organic shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toner! Leaves my face very clean but not dry or flaky. My skin is sensitive and it doesn't cause any irritation plus I think it helps to clarify my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this conditioner. I use it just after getting out of the shower and on towel dried hair. My hair is smooth and ready for blow drying. Actually I can't leave without this cond. I especially recommennd this cond to dry haired people

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like all Giovanni

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in love with all Giovanni conditioners. All of them is a miracle for any hair type

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Gentle

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can highly recommend this to anyone, since this is very gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

That s a ...

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Miracle for my problem skin. I saw an improvemnt in 2 weeks. More even tone and reduced acne scars. A definite re-buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A moisturizer, with nice packaging, spf 15, lightweight, perfect make-up base and good moisturizer. What else do I need? Nothing but RP mositurizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells horrible but after you wash your face your face will feel very clean. Its very liquid so using this bottle requires being careful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fave.

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite all time facial scrub, I use it everyday and treatment products penetrates better. Use it with Jason's natural vitamin e oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To good to be true

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing smell, very nice texture and spf 30 + I cant give up using this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wooow

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly amazing. I love its smell and cleansing power. And it has hyaluronic acid which I love most. It gently cleanse your face without irritating and drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried lots of toners but this is one of my fave. It leaves your skin very soft and cleaned. A definite re-purchase for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives