July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2796695

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEY416 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

immune booster

Posted on May 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to have yeast problems, I use this twice daily and have had no occurrences

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep aid

Posted on May 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Drs. Best and loved it, they doubled the price recently so I tried this and this is just as good at a lower price, plus I don't have to try and dissolve powders as it is in capsule form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deoderant

Posted on May 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, you can sweat but no odor, lasts a full day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just the best

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this after being sick for 2 weeks and having to be hospitalized for an acute viral response. I wanted something that would help me back on my feet quicker that would be easy to digest. This also is the best tasting "green" drink I've ever had, some are pretty hard to swallow but this is not bad at all. I will continue taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune booster

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My immune system isn't what it used to be. I work in retail and am exposed to lots of people. Taking 2 twice a day has cut my down time to almost nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arthritis support

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using Dog Gone Pain for my Boxer with severe hip dysplasia for 3 years and it began to upset her stomach so I switched to Yucca and Feverfew and she has done wonderfully on it with no stomach upsets. She runs (small short runs after a ball or stick)and goes for walks everyday without pain. I am trying it for my rheumatoid arthritis now to see if it works as well on me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good immune booster

Posted on Dec 03, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on my Boxer when she was diagnosed with inflammtory bowel disease and we were told she would have a short life. That's 2 years ago now and she's perfect. We only use it infrequently now as she's balanced and eats only home made and raw food. Thank you for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product I've found

Posted on Dec 03, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm lactose intolerant and this has helped keep me healthy, this is the best buy on top of that too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stress management

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a 4 year old Boxer that has walked around the house whining since I picked her up at 6 weeks old. She plays, and appears normal but she has this undercurrent of stress. I feed natural foods, and have had her vet check her out, she is a glowing healthy dog but she can only stand a small amount of petting before it gets too much for her and she'll move away. I saw where a mother used this for her child with ADHD and it calmed him. It worked for my Mattie! She will come and sit next to you like the other dogs now and has actually fallen asleep in my lap a few times. We haven't heard her whine hardly at all in the last week. I knew there was an imbalance in her but didn't know what else to do. This is a life saver for this poor dog. She can finally live a more comfortable life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great digestive aid

Posted on Dec 03, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are the best we've found,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep aid

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me get to sleep without any Rx's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arthritis support

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking glucosamine/chondroitin supplements for many years for my arthritis in my hands, back, hips etc. I have been looking for a quality supplement that wasn't so big and hard to swallow like most of them are. I found this one and have always trusted Jarrow products and also trust iherb to carry quality products. The capsules are going down nicely and very easy to swallow so I will continue to buy these from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives