Reviewer2798027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 342 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

So far, so good

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair has started falling out and I hope this makes it stop. Highly recommended and I like the Jarrow brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know yet

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't started taking yet, but I like all of the Eclectic's products. No fillers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing, yet

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was advised to give this a month to see results, so I am just hoping. I have 13 more days to go. I am taking 2 a day. Am hoping to see improvement in my pain level at night and my hands going numb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was recommended by Kevin Trudeau and I like it very much. Anything he recommends, I will try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The other Omega, plus larix. Good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes it, small enough for his travel bag. I like it because it contains xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Stearate?

Posted on May 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Why are they putting a capsule filler like Magnesium Stearate in a powdered formula like this?? I would never buy this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for lymph congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like soap, but works GREAT! I have a lot more energy since I started taking this. It contains all of the vitamins you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use topically, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains no maltodextrin. Yeah!! They work great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cayenne is a wonderful healer. I ordered to help my circulation, have noticed some improvement, but am only on my first bottle. I will certainly keep ordering it. Iherb has best prices all around!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 342 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives