Reviewer2798027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 342 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Glad to find this!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by a lot of the books I have read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price out there. Good for a lot of things, hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand. Kelp is a good source of iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea, suppose to be good for hair and bones. The bags aren't very strong and always break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing yet

Posted on May 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a possible fungal infection on my face, so far nothing, but maybe I haven't used it long enough yet, will continue to use though and if it clears up I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods can be trusted to do what it should do>

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair has started falling out and I hope this makes it stop. Highly recommended and I like the Jarrow brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand name

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this product yet, but I have used the throat and it has helped to shorten my colds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good value and I love the smell. Plus it it all organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my arthritis and bleeding gums. Plus organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 342 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives