Reviewer2798035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOM510 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good!

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in my morning smoothie to add protein and balance the glycemic index of the fruit and veggies! Doesn't add flavor or consistency to the smoothie! Haven't taken enough to notice effects on nails hair, cartilage, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good for Lungs

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for immune support for many years and found to be most effective for lung related conditions like colds and bronchitis!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is helping my immune system! It's summer and mosquito bites are common. I used to have a bad reaction to them but this product seems to modulate my response and the hey fever is gone too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach problems and it seems to help with feeling of well being and stress management!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach problems and it seems to help with feeling of well being and stress management!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Green Drink out there!

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy that iHerb is now carrying this product! It is my favorite antioxidant drink which I combine with Macrolife Naturals, Miracle Reds, cacao powder, frozen blueberries, psylillum husk powder, defatted flax seed powder or Nutiva Hemp powder, a spoon of macadamia oil and a raw egg yolk to make a morning smoothie that I divide into two parts and it keeps me satiated and energized for 8 hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is unmistakable, yet it doesn't stay with you after you rinse... smooth skin, no irritation... this soap really feels good to my skin... I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red softgels

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Probiotic

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best probiotic for my intestinal flora! It smooths everything and no more fowl smelling gas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years... Iherb has the best price and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No after taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Easy on my stomach and seems very fresh and pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Citric Acid

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only liquid B-complex I know w/o citric acid! It doesn't upset my stomach and the taste is not too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives