Reviewer2798079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS087 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

4 / 5

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this supplement before. It is not the best testosterone booster I have ever used but is good value for the money and does seem to give me a bit more edge. I think if NOW FOODS increased the amount of Long Jack (up from 50 mg) it would be a better supplement. The IHerb shipping service was the best! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Libido booster

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with libido for both me and my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing 6 stars out of 5!

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to drop some weight (bodyfat) and found that this helps tremendoulsy to control my hunger and cravings. I only have to take 1 capsule as an adult male before each meal and find it works very very well. I have tried many other diet supplements and so far I have found this to be the best for me. I have dropped about 4 pounds over the last two weeks that I have supplemented with this product. A definite reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 / 5

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this supplement before. It is not the best anti fungal I have ever used but is good value for the money. The IHerb shipping service was the best! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 / 5

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to really tell how effective it is but seems to give me a bit more energy. I started using it one week ago. The IHerb shipping service was the best! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relora not for me

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product made me sick to my stomach so had to discontinue use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective for fat loss in men

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried guggul because of the all the hype over its ability to help you shed fat. There is apparantely some research that guggul increases estrogen in the body. That was certainly the case for me after taking this product. I gained a lot more weight and bloated up so much I decided to discontinue. I am still trying to get back to where I was before I started taking guggul. I had the same diet and same moderate exercise so don't think it was anything else other than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this brand for about 2 years. Great sweetener and no bitter after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent spectrum of vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 / 5

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic supplement. My kids like the fun animal shapes too. The IHerb shipping service was the best! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mate

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great tea. I would buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great fish oil. High in both EPA and DHA. I feel great when taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives