Reviewer2798309

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM841 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great gum!

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product. the best in the market.

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite stevia product. no aftertaste and tastes good just like sugar but sweeter than sugar. sometimes i use half packet so it goes a long way. nothing beats this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops indigestion quick.

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin cream so good.

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The packaging needs better quality control. Some caps blisters were cutoff exposing the caps inside, some were dry or fallen off. i took 3 caps after eating garlic during dinnertime and it helped remove the taste and odor from my mouth the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not as sweet as i'd like it to be, i have to use at least 2 packets at a time so it goes fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

patiently waiting...

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

so far no improvement but it's only 2 weeks since i started taking it. i am still experiencing hot flashes regularly, i wish it will go away soon. at least it's easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mini-tablet is a misnomer

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i don't consider this product mini-tablet because it's actually big and somewhat difficult to swallow. i was expecting really smaller-sized tabs and i was surprised when i saw them. it's a misrepresentation for those who have difficulty swallowing like me. i am very disappointed and i have to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives