July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2798976

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REJ656 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Do not like.

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought to give this a try, even though I knew better. It causes major stomach upset for me. I thought I would start slow like 1/2 tsp, but even this amount tore my stomach up. Will never purchase xylitol products again. I prefer truvia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not had symptoms of yeast infection or candida despite eating more starch and treats lately.I also notice that I have been more regular with this product. I also add Now Foods Candida Clear with this product. Very good probiotic. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my coffee and find it to be very good tasting. It dissloves nicely and does'nt have a bitter after taste so typical of stevia products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to watch my sugar intake so that i don't gain weight. I usually replace sugar in recipes with palm sugar. My body does'nt seem to react bad to palm sugar like it does regular. Meaning I dont gain weight consuming this product(possibly because of it's low Glycemic index:) I will continue to use palm suagar and the price is the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well at stopping candida problems in it's tracks! This is my go to for candida cleansers. Should be taken with a good probiotic. I suggest Garden of life,Raw probiotics, Women. Great combo together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like them

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I just feel better when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Berry Stevia to make what I like to call "Lemon Berry coolers". Water, ice, lemon juice and of course berry stevia! soooo good and of course sugar free:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's maybe not as rich a moisturizer as others i have tried. Ver pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't bother my stomach like other protein powders have. Flavor is good. Only 4 stars because the texture is chalky. You can somewhat remedy this if you add more liquid and fruit.I have gotten used to it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives