July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2799441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOC212 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Improved prostate help

Posted on Jan 20, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective product on the market and with reasonable research this is the most reasonably priced one that I have run across.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Jan 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have literally had bone change back to normal testing with this product. Definitly a 5 star rating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved tendon

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had 3 surgeries for trigger finger on three different fingers. A trigger finger is a stretched tendon in the finger which causes ratcheting when opening and closing fingers. I had a fourth finger starting to ratchet. Once this starts, surgery has always been inevitable for me. I started taking Collagen one year ago and all ratcheting has stopped. Improvement started within 1 to 2 weeks or less of taking this product. None has reoccured yet. This is no exaggeration and the honest truth. Also my nails have improved from thinning after cancer treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than just a beverage

Posted on Jan 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting and benificial for bladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope for cold and flu victims

Posted on Jan 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product!!! I wouldn't survive very well with out this product on hand. Any one with a compromised immune systen would benifit supremly. Anyone would at that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope for cold and flu victims

Posted on Jan 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product!!! I wouldn't survive very well with out this product on hand. Any one with a compromised immune systen would benifit supremly. Anyone would at that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope for cold and flu victims

Posted on Jan 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product!!! I wouldn't survive very well with out this product on hand. Any one with a compromised immune systen would benifit supremly. Anyone would at that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intestenal health essential

Posted on Jan 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Life isn't the same without being able to digest your food!!!! Couldn't

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives