Reviewer2799475

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIG454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

bi-carb

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Please don't ever run out. Very reasonably priced and the shipping cost fantastic for all us international buyers. Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kidney stones

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a tea, and find that it is not as unpleasant as i thought it would be. However i use under the teaspoonful that was recommended by some online. I will continue to have about a cup a day just to keep the kidneys clean....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kidney stones

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Man did these little capsules fix my husband's kidney stones!!! Excellent product. Fixed his aching side in 2 days! All the doc could offer was surgery. All clear on the Ultra Sound after 1 week...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yerba mate leaf

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exceptional international shipping costs otherwise i could not order o/seas. i have mentioned this company to so many of my friends. The product is also accurately described and delivery is very prompt. Regards Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bobs Red Mill Flaxseed

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Value and very fresh. Prompt delivery and excellent international shipping costs. the site is easy to get around which is a time saver Regards Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wool flannel

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for this service. I herb has value products and great international postage. I always check first with I Herb and have never been disappointed. Regards Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Castor Oil

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Prompt Service, great international postage. Product was as displayed. I always check on I Herb and in most cases buy from their site Regards Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic hempseed

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely value for money, and a scrumptious nutty flavour as promised. will definitely buy again and recommend Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

boswellia extract

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have still not recieved my order Regards Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dental tape

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not really impressed, it was too wide, however thanks for the free product Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives