July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2800481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIQ250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good price

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for around two months. This product is good to have in smoothies (especially banana). Can be mixed with a little water and swallowed directly. Very slippery going down your throat. Has improved gut health and stool consistancy. I will take this product for the rest of my life. A winner :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells musty

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is not good. It smells like its been made of mouldy ginger. Will not use, well may find a use for it in the garden as bug deterrent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for heart palps

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for heart palpitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for nothing

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book cost $0. Gives a good detailed description of what the benefits of Pycnogenol are. Why wouldnt you grab it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Havent tried yet

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

havent tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has some good information

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good book for people beginning to take charge of their health and for those of us who need a reminder. You don't have to buy Dr Murray's products. Do you research and try to buy what's relevant to your needs. $10 off first order if you enter code BIQ250 at the checkout :O)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it but wish it was bigger

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This cream goes a long way. Was putting it on my whole face when I ran out of face cream. not greasy. Coconut has been proven to be the best to cook, fry and to rub into you body. Coconut also good for Keratosis and smells yummy. $10 off first order if you enter code BIQ250 at the checkout :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my husband

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started taking for breast protection and hormone balancing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good size

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

prefer these tabs over the bigger ones. It means you take more but smaller size in more suitable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken a lot of this but seems to calm the heart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taken for Pyrrole disorder

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for Pyrrole disorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives