Reviewer2800534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDU068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as they say

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell that I like it. It not clean a skit good. Sorry ... And you really need take care about your eyes during using it ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect smell as for me, not sweet, not cold. Very good mix of herbs. I already ordered 2 for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shampoo

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this shampoo already 1 month. I like it, don't need to use any conditioners after wishing. A hair very soft and easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good remover. You need just some drops and your nails will totally clean! I like it and will recommend it to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice gentle and sift gel, with good smell. My kid like it too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First seconds you will feel a mint on your lips. Then really only soft lips. There is no any bad feelings. My kid likes to use it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it only 2 weeks and can't judge. But looks like not bad thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice for washing. Enough foam and good smell. Now I order only this :) Отличное средство. Достаточно пены и запах приятный. Остановила свой выбор на нем и продолжаю заказывать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Супер-гель. Пены образуется хорошо. И удобно в дорогу, небольшая фасовка. I like this gel, a lot of foam and very comfy to have it in a trip (small size). I would recommend it.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't note any effect

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't note any affect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives