July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2800534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDU068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as they say

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell that I like it. It not clean a skit good. Sorry ... And you really need take care about your eyes during using it ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect smell as for me, not sweet, not cold. Very good mix of herbs. I already ordered 2 for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shampoo

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this shampoo already 1 month. I like it, don't need to use any conditioners after wishing. A hair very soft and easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good remover. You need just some drops and your nails will totally clean! I like it and will recommend it to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice gentle and sift gel, with good smell. My kid like it too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First seconds you will feel a mint on your lips. Then really only soft lips. There is no any bad feelings. My kid likes to use it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Просто бомба!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Мой любимый шоколад. Я не любитель сладкого, но именно этот вариант мне подходит. Качество на высоте, нет ощущения "пластелина" на языке, и морская соль так пикантно оттеняет горький вкус шоколада. Жаль, что сейчас его нет в наличии. Жду с нетерпеием его появления :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хороша чертовка :)

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Мягкая и нежная текстура, никакого дискомфорта на губах. Заказываю постоянно и себе и в подарок друзьям, знакомым. Нравится всем!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Деткам в удовольствие

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Дочка любит очень. Особенно её радует, что 5 упаковочек отдельно. Беру для неё всегда

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Клёвая

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Отличная вещица, если нужно заварить именно одну чашку. Купила домой и мужу на работу. Хорошо продумана конструкция крышки, в нее удобно ставить ёмкость с заваркой. Покупкой довольна :) тем более, что брала её со скидкой. Рекомендую всем!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives