Reviewer2800544

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOP453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ALA is one of my most important weapons in fighting ms. Stopps the development of MS together with LDN (Low Dose Naltrexone). ALA is not possible to buy in Norway. Iherb has the best price and service! The 600 mg dosage from Doctor's Best, is perfect. One in the morning, and one at dinnertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just fantastic tasting nut butter!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, important for the brain.

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

30% of your brain is made up of Lecethin. I use it to fight MS. Adding it to my fruit smoothie, makes it very smooth and creamy. Love the taste also! Grat product and fantastic price at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got them for my mum who has difficulty sleeping. After one week she is sleeping like a rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, made my teeth white. Exellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

B12 is very very important for the nervous system and memory. I use it (with other supplements) to fight MS. Everyone should take B12 supplements! My memory is a lot better...! Nice dosage, and I trust Jarrows:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste just like regular sugar! Use it in water with icecubes and lemmon. Makes a perfect limonade, my kids love it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, but mabye a little to sweet?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice alternative to processed sugar. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives