Reviewer2800958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

So very yummy!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is so delicious I could not stop eating it! My kids love it too. Ordering another right now. (granola was in large bar-like shapes which surprised me, maybe I didn't read description clearly)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A shiny but matte medium to lighter lilac-lavender-type shade of purple. Looks fantastic on and wears forever on my toes! Love the safeness of this stuff and that its odor free! Cant beat the price here either :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Kit!!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 8 month old is in love with this toothbrush!! She is teething and loves to chew on it. My older daughter has tried this toothpaste before and loves it. Spry is the best, even our dentist approves of the brand!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great bargain for a 'back up' cup, disposable or to keep at grandmas. they do get harder to use after they run through the dishwasher, lid is harder to screw on. best to hand wash. they do not contain any stopper type of thing to keep them from spilling if tipped or knocked over. a bargain though for 3 safe, chemical free/non-plastic toddler cups!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thrilled!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cross between a sponge and a washcloth. Really great! Been using for a month or so and appears as they will last nearly forever. Wash mine in the laundry ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS!!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just made this with my 3 year old. We added 1/2 dropper of stevia (sweetleaf brand) and 1 Tbs of xylitol. I purchased a cheap candy mold(unicorn) off Amazon and this made about 30 tiny 1" candies. I am not only surprised how delicious these are but actually shocked. I will buy this as gifts with a $2 mold and instructions to sweeten ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

low sugar, healthy treat, what more could you ask for? I enjoy these myself as much as my daughter does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

toddler loves them and so do I! I will continue to buy these healthier version of a cookie for all of us! wonderful flavor, light yet hearty, great cookie texture and just sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great safe polish!

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

A few coats of this color somewhat resembles the popular darker colors out these days. One coat on my toddler is more of a purple. NO ODOR, safe and great stuff. Lasts on toes for weeks, fingers not so long. Willing to sacrifice for our health though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best stuff!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is the greatest! Just a couple coats and it lasts and lasts! Seems to wear just as well as most (cheaper) polishes, not as well as OPI though. I prefer it on my toes! No scent and it seems to be missing all those horrible chemicals. Happy to put this brand on my little girls!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth it!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our young, lab-pit mix was rescued from a neglected household. He is super high energy, neurotic and can be quite obnoxious when attention is paid to him. Just one week on this product calms him down to a much more bearable level. He is calmer now and much easier to train and work with. I will continue to buy this product. This is not a sedative, it just 'chills' him out a little and makes him seem more 'normal'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good fruit bar

Posted on May 05, 2010

Pretty good, very realistic strawberry with a hint of date flavor, quick energy boost but must accompany a handful of nuts to keep from burning it off so quick as it is mainly fruit. Great for what it is and priced well. My toddler went nuts over it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives