July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2800958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good but so sweet you'll fall over!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these. I really think they have done a lot to help deal with an over-yeasty system. Heavily sweetened with Xylitol, my toddler loves it (good for teeth anyway), but, oh my! way too xylitol-y for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% natural and VERY minty!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, all natural and quite minty! I would purchase again. (great for men as it has no shine) ....though I do wish it stayed on lips a little longer, seems to wear off quicker than some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wildly Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

100% natural, very moisturizing, serious exfoliation, not for baby skin! Feels like a spa treatment. Nice minty smell. I love it and will purchase again. Yes, I admit the packaging got me to buy but I am thrilled I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for pregnancy, natural, safe and soft. NOT bulky at all. Breathable, looks just like 'conventional' liners, but dont stink or dry you out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these for years and love them. A quick way to remove makeup (I don't wear much) at night or as a quick cleaning during the day. I think they help keep my skin clear. THe Tea Tree may be too harsh for some, my mother thought they were a little rough on her 'older' delicate skin. I don't even rinse after use and have never had an issue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this since I purchased it mainly for my 'table salt' and LOVE it. Great on anything I would add salt to at the table!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic, works great. No artificial anything, and I am especially concerned about colorants at this point. Nice, mild flavor will even be great to keep on hand for after pregnancy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm, salty!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. I am convinced now that I will only purchase and consume salts with minerals, no more bleached garbage for me. A nice, larger crystal, strong salty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great?

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, how nice to add a supplement to my smoothie and not taste it. Not so sure it gave me a noticeable energy boost but Im certain it was beneficial to my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love this product, actually this one here, the gel, is my very picky husbands favorite while I prefer the regular mint with baking soda (soda=more of a 'scrubbing' feeling). Even our 2 year old loves it, 'minty!", and I am so thrilled to be preventing cavities naturally on her. We have used this brand for years and will never switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

low sugar, healthy treat, what more could you ask for? I enjoy these myself as much as my daughter does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely soap, smooth and creamy. The tea tree is wonderful and not too overpowering. I feel it helps keep pregnancy related yeast infections at bay. My husband loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives